(ON HOLD) Full Time Housekeeper in Laurel Canyon

Hi everyone, we have a new job opening for a full time housekeeper in Laurel Canyon. This is a great position for a self-starter with a keen eye for detail who also knows how to take direction when necessary. You would be primarily taking care of the rooms in the house (making sure everything is clean and disinfected) and the outdoor areas, along with doing laundry, but your duties might expand as the client requires – so good organizational skills are necessary as well! This is a excellent full-time position for someone with great cleaning skills and excellent references. $25-$30/HR.

(FILLED) Housekeeper in Westwood

Hi everyone! We have an opening for a housekeeper who is also willing & able to perform some light cooking. This is a full-time position: 5 days a week, 40-hour weeks. You’d be working for a busy, independent single woman living near UCLA who travels a lot, so this position would also involve occasional overnight house-sitting. The position requires daily house cleaning, some grocery shopping, some light cooking, and some light pet care for a small and friendly dog. You will also have to do laundry and errands as the client requires. The ideal candidate will be a great multi-tasker and have excellent references. Salary is $20/HR.

(FILLED) Full Time Housekeeper in Beverly Hills

Hi everyone! We’re looking to hire a housekeeper for a fully staffed home in Beverly Hills. You’d be working full-time, alternating your schedule with a team of three Housekeepers to ensure the home is in order. The ideal candidate will have experience working in private households and cleaning larger homes, but the client is looking for someone with a friendly, upbeat attitude – so less experience is fine if you consider yourself a personable, hard worker. If you are a team player who is looking for a great, full time job, this is the one! Salary is $20-25/HR DOE

(FILLED) Housekeeper/Cook Needed in Pasadena

Hi everyone! We have a brand new opening for a housekeeper/cook in Pasadena. This position is full-time from 8 AM to 4 PM, with some occasional over-run into the evening as necessary. The household is home to two children: one 2-year-old girl and a newborn baby, so we need someone who is good with children. You’ll also be doing some driving & errands, and healthy family cooking. Nothing fancy, just your basic healthy, kid friendly meals. The ideal candidate will be a detail-oriented hard worker with a good attitude, and have knowledge of cleaning chemicals. Salary is $22-$28/HR

((FILLED)) Nanny in Studio City that is Great with Newborns

Hi Everyone! We are looking for a full time Nanny in Studio City. Our clients are a really wonderful couple with newborn twins looking for someone great to help during the days and work with their other Nanny to provide care for the infants. You should have plenty of experience working with newborns- preferably with multiples. They do have a Nanny who works the nights and travels with them. They do quite a bit of traveling which the other Nanny assists with, meaning your role is primarily through the days, 7am-7pm and here in Los Angeles, and to help cover occasional overnights or trips. The ideal person will be kind and positive. It is very important to them that you fit into the existing dynamic and can be a team player. They are somewhat flexible on the schedule but are definitely looking for someone who is also able to to be flexible and work full time. You should have excellent references and a background in newborn care. Salary DOE

(FILLED) Live In/Travel Nanny Based in Los Angeles

Hi Everyone! We are looking for a top-notch Nanny who is an ace with babies. Our clients are based out of Los Angeles but have very busy work lives that keep them abroad quite a bit. This is a Live-In position and you’ll be accompanying the family for all personal and work travel. This is an International family, they spend a large portion of their time in LA and London but are on the move quite a bit. You should be flexible and available for this type of lifestyle and foreign language skills are a plus! These are very kind, first time parents who are looking for someone with knowledge and experience caring for infants. A nursing background would be great, but is not necessary. Because of the nature of this position, it is very important that the right person really clicks with the family. They would like someone with a fun personality and a good sense of humor who can also be mindful of the family’s space and help create a mutual level of privacy. The family dynamic is very important to them; they are really hoping to find someone who stays with them for the long run. This is a terrific job for someone who is great with babies, loves to travel, and is looking for a fantastic family to work for. MUST have similar experience traveling with families and have excellent references. Salary DOE

FILLED Housekeeper/Companion in Studio City

Hi Everyone! We are looking for a great Housekeeper/Companion to work Mon-Fri in Studio City. Our clients are a really lovely couple that need someone to help look after their home and provide some assistance with cooking and driving for the man of the house. He has undergone recent surgery and just needs a little help with making simple meals and to have someone around. We need someone who is responsible and organized and can be of assistance as needed and keep the home in order.Most of your time will be cleaning as he is pretty self sufficient. Cooking does not need to be anything fancy, just simple meals. There may be some driving to appointments and errands. This is a really kind client of ours looking for someone with an eye for detail and who has had some experience as a companion in the past. $20/HR

(FILLED) Part Time PA in Pacific Palisades

Hey Everyone!

We are looking for a part time PA in Pacific Palisades who can work 3 or 4 days a week for a total of 30 hours. Our client is looking for someone who can help her in both her personal and business life. There are times she will need you helping around the house (she has a housekeeper, you’ll just be helping to tidy up and organize things), sometimes you will be helping with photo shoots or videos for work, and other times you will be helping care for the pets (3 cats and 1 dog). She is really looking for someone who can help in all facets of her life and is really on the ball. The ideal person will be smart, organized, and mindful. You will be helping to manage her calendar, taking notes, scheduling reminders, and helping run errands in the most efficient way possibly. If you are great at keeping on top of things and looking for a part time gig with a really great client of ours- this is your job. $22-$28/HR

(FILLED) Housekeeper in Santa Monica

We are looking for a Housekeeper in Santa Monica. Our client is a stay-at-home mom with two kids – a 9 year old boy and a 6 year old girl – and she needs help around the house. That’s where you come in! This is a full-time position from the hours of 8 am – 4 pm, but some days could run until 5 pm. Your job is to make sure the house stays clean and organized, along with some light and basic family cooking and meal preparation. The family has no pets, so you’ll be spending most of your day cooking and cleaning. The ideal candidate would be able to keep track of multiple tasks at once and anticipate the family’s needs before they appear. This isn’t just a full-time position, it’s a long-term position; our client wants to hire one person and keep them around for a long time. That could be you! $20-25 / HR

(FILLED) Housekeeper/Nanny in Malibu

We are looking for a Housekeeper/Nanny in Malibu. Our client is a really kind, busy mom who has two daughters that split their time between her home and their fathers and they need someone to also divide their time between the two homes that are right down the street from each other. This is a full time job, most days you will be working 11am- 7pm but you must be flexible. There are some days, particularly Tuesdays and Thursdays, you will need to stay later with the girls and you will have a somewhat established schedule for this based on their custody. You will be looking after the girls at alternating households, cleaning and organizing, cooking meals, and driving them if necessary. When the girls are at the fathers and you are not, your primary job will be to keep the home clean and help take care of the family pets and walk the dogs. This is a great family that needs someone who is organized and able to help out as needed to keep the household in order. Must have great references and be dog friendly! $25-$28/HR